2014 Small Sculpture Prize

21 March - 14 April 2014
Free Entry

Proudly sponsored by Davis Funerals in conjunction with Obsidian Vineyard and Coopers Creek the gallery presents the 2014 Small Sculpture Prize.

The Award Ceremony and announcement was held on Saturday 22 March. The Winner of the 2014 Small Sculpture Prize is Alexander Bartleet with his work 'Line Cluster'. Merit Award was Robin Ranga for her work 'One Step At A Time' The selector and judge for 2014 was Monique Redmond, senior lecturer in Art & Design at AUT University. The finalists this year included Alexander Bartleet, Sue Collins, Anthony Densham, Doug Marsden, Helen Schamroth, Chris Mules, Vicky Savage, Jim Wheeler, Todd Sheridan, Gaye Jurisich, Jonathan Campbell, LucyBucknall, Sharon Terrizzi, Dale Copeland, Robin Ranga, Olivier Duhamel, Sally Smith, Virginia Leonard, Frances Jill Studd, Mia Hamilton, Melissa Young, Kim Logue, Gill Gatfield, Fran Dibble, John Ecuyer and Zita Waldron.

Sponsored By